Nehru college of Pharmacy

Pampady, Near Lakkidi Railway Station, Thiruvilwamala, Thrissur Dt – 680 588 Kerala, India.

  • General Info
  • Courses Offered
  • Photo Gallery
  • Video Gallery
  • Fee Structure
Nehru College of Pharmacy is one among few of its kind, which is equipped to facilitate research work. The energetic involvement of eminent professors, Pharmaceutical industry experts supported by research-oriented lab, full fledged computerised library etc., makes it a cut above the rest. Nehru College of Pharmacy (ISO 9001: 2008) is under the umbrella of Nehru Group of Institutions which is one among the prestigious institution in south India situated in Gods own country on the banks of river Nila (Bharathapuzha) and at the foot hills of the vilwadri hill shrine, Thiruvilwamala in a 40 acre vibrant lush green educational complex. It is centrally located in Pampady, Thiruvilwamala, Thrissur Dt, Kerala. The serene, pollution free surroundings, scented by the light breeze, make the climate salubrious and conducive atmosphere for effective learning. Nehru College of Pharmacy was established in the year 2003 with B. pharmacy degree courses by late Chairman Sri. P. K. Das and milestone of its development M. Pharm (Pharmaceutics, Pharmacy Practice and Pharmacognosy), Pharm. D and D. pharm courses were commenced from 2010, 2013 and 2015 respectively. Since we have our well established own hospital infrastructures (750 bed super specialty hospital) of P K Das Institute of Medical Sciences, Vaniyamkulam, Ottapalam, students are having the opportunity of better service utilization.

Course Name Course Duration Study level Course
B.Pharm 4 years Bachelor Degree Paramedical
M.Pharm 2 years Master Degree Paramedical
D.Pharm 2 years Diploma Paramedical

Course Name Duration Fee Our Fee
B.Pharm 4 years
M.Pharm 2 years
D.Pharm 2 years